Executive Committee

Chair
Kate O'Rourke, Charles Russell Speechlys, solicitors,
kate.orourke@societyoflabourlawyers.org.uk

Vice-Chairs
Sam Townend, Keating Chambers,
sam.townend@societyoflabourlawyers.org.uk
Gerald Shamash, Steel and Shamash, solicitors
gerald.shamash@societyoflabourlawyers.org.uk

Secretary
Catherine Atkinson, 9 Gough Square,
catherine.atkinson@societyoflabourlawyers.org.uk

Treasurer
Adrian Williamson, Keating Chambers,
adrian.williamson@societyoflabourlawyers.org.uk

Committee Members
Andrew Dismore, London Assembly Member for Barnet,
andrew.dismore@societyoflabourlawyers.org.uk
Dave Drew, Browne Jacobson, solicitors,
dave.drew@societyoflabourlawyers.org.uk
Simon Gallant, Gallant Maxwell, solicitors,
simon.gallant@societyoflabourlawyers.org.uk
Ian Adderley, Financial Conduct Authority,
ian.adderley@societyoflabourlawyers.org.uk
Tom Jones, Thompsons, solicitors,
tom.jones@societyoflabourlawyers.org.uk
Richard McLean,
richard.mclean@societyoflabourlawyers.org.uk
Mark McDonald, Mansfield Chambers,
mark.mcdonald@societyoflabourlawyers.org.uk
Sarah Sackman, Francis Taylor Building, chambers,
sarah.sackman@societyoflabourlawyers.org.uk
Omar Salem,
omar.salem@societyoflabourlawyers.org.uk
Elen Griffiths,
elenegriffiths@gmail.com
Muhammad Khan,
khan.muhammad@googlemail.com
Kevin Bonavia,
kevin.bonavia@btinternet.com
Charlotte Proudman,
proudman@gmail.com

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.