Executive Committee

Chair
Kate O'Rourke, Charles Russell Speechlys, solicitors,
kate.orourke@societyoflabourlawyers.org.uk

Vice-Chairs
Gerald Shamash, Steel and Shamash, solicitors
gerald.shamash@societyoflabourlawyers.org.uk
Sam Townend, Keating Chambers, 
sam.townend@societyoflabourlawyers.org.uk

Secretary
Catherine Atkinson, 9 Gough Square,
catherine.atkinson@societyoflabourlawyers.org.uk

Treasurer
Adrian Williamson, Keating Chambers,
adrian.williamson@societyoflabourlawyers.org.uk

Executive Committee Members
Naomi Angell, Osbornes Law,
naomi.angell@osborneslaw.com
Adrian Berry, Garden Court Chambers,
adrianb@gclaw.co.uk
Liz Davies, Garden Court Chambers,
lizdavies@riseup.net
Andrew Dismore, London Assembly Member for Barnet,
andrew.dismore@societyoflabourlawyers.org.uk
Dave Drew, Browne Jacobson Solicitors,
dave.drew@societyoflabourlawyers.org.uk
Hannah Gomersall, Coram Chambers,
hannah.gomersall@coramchambers.co.uk‌
Elen Griffiths, 
elenegriffiths@gmail.com
Stephen Hockman, 6 Pump Court Chambers,
qc@shed31.demon.co.uk
Tom Jones, Thompsons Solicitors,
tom.jones@societyoflabourlawyers.org.uk
Muhammad Khan, 
khan.muhammad@googlemail.com  
Jake Richards, 9 Gough Square,
jakebenrichards@me.com
Sarah Sackman, Francis Taylor Building, 
sarah.sackman@societyoflabourlawyers.org.uk
Deeba Syed, 
deebasyed@me.com
Fraser Whitehead, Slater and Gordon,
FWhitehead@slatergordon.co.uk

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.