February 17, 2019

Last week the Young Labour Lawyers had their AGM. Please join me in congratulating the new committee:

Chair: Daniel Jones

Vice-Chair: Bren Albiston

Secretary: Axel Landin

Membership Officer: Elsie Powers

At the AGM a motion was passed unanimously to rename the Young Labour...

Please reload

Our Recent Posts

Please reload


Please reload


Please reload

©2020 by Society of Labour Lawyers.